Skip to main content

Block an account

Use blocking when you do not want an account interacting with you.

Block or unblock

Open the account’s profile or relationship controls and choose Block. You can review and unblock accounts later from Data & Privacy.

  • Blocking is stronger than muting.
  • Use Report as well when content or conduct may violate Aloofs rules.

Still need a hand?

Get in touch with the Aloofs team.

Contact support